Just like the physical office, Loop Team supports closed ("Locked") rooms and conversations. Any participant in the room or drop-in can lock the meeting. Once a meeting or conversation is locked, non-participants cannot enter unless they are invited.
To set a Room or Conversation to Locked, follow these steps:
1.) In the Loop Team video settings (...) you will see the 'Lock room' or 'Lock conversation' option:
2.) Clicking 'Lock' will provide this confirmation popup:
3.) Once confirmed, the room will be locked and you and your team will see the 'lock icon' indicating that the conversation is limited to the current participants:
Locked conversations cannot currently be recorded or shared into your team feed.