Loop Team automatically shows your workspace members based on users time zones, making it easy to see coworkers local time. This setting is defaulted ON when you join a workspace.

You can turn this feature ON/OFF by clicking the " ... " setting next to 'PEOPLE' and check/uncheck this option.

Did this answer your question?