When you display your Activity, workspace members can see what you are working on. This helps reduce interruptions and create empathy with distributed team members.

You can control displaying your activity:

  1. Click your workspace name at the top left
  2. Click Preferences
  3. Toggle ON / OFF in Show Activity
Did this answer your question?