To delete a Loop Team Room:
- Click on the Room from the Nav in the Lobby
- Go to the Room settings (gear on the top right)
- Click archive below the buttons if you don’t need this Room
- It will be removed from the Lobby and no longer accessible
Keep in mind:
- All of the meetings in the archived Room will be saved.
- Stay tuned! We have a feature in the works so you can unarchive Rooms. In the meantime, if you need to unarchive a Room, send us an email at email@example.com and we’ll do it for you.